KuCard Pairs With Apple Pay: Complete Transactions To Share 10,000 USDT in Cashback!

KuCard Pairs With Apple Pay: Complete Transactions To Share 10,000 USDT in Cashback!

01/23/2024, 11:59:14

Dear KuCoin Users,

We are thrilled to inform you that KuCoin users can now add and bind their KuCard to Apple Pay! To celebrate this occasion, users completing at least 1 payment transaction using Apple Pay will equally share a cashback worth 10,000 USDT.

🕐Activity Period: From 10:00 on January 23, 2024 to 10:00 on February 29, 2024 (UTC)

During the activity period, the first 2,000 KuCard users who successfully complete at least 1 transaction using their KuCard through Apple Pay will be eligible to receive 5 USDT cashback each!

Task Rewards Spots
Complete at least 1 transaction using Apple Pay 5 USDT each 2,000

How to add a KuCard to Apple Pay:

  1. Login KuCoin app, click Assets, go to Funding account and click KuCard option
  2. Tap the Add to Apple Wallet button .
  3. Tap Continue.
  4. Follow the steps on the screen and check the T&C to add a new card.
  5. Paying with Apple Pay.

*Help Center instruction

What is Apple Pay?

Apple Pay is an easy and secure way to make payments using your KuCard.

Connect your card by simply tapping to "Add to Apple Wallet" button and following the instructions on your screen.

Terms and Conditions:

1. Only successful transactions will be considered for rewards. Refunded transactions will not be eligible for cashback.

2. By participating in the event, participants agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.

3. The event organizer reserves the right to modify or cancel the event at any time without prior notice.

4. Any form of cheating or violation of the rules will result in immediate disqualification from the event.

5. The cashback rewards will be credited to the eligible participants' accounts within a certain period after the event ends. The specific timeline will be announced later.

6. Currently, KuCard is only available to citizens and residents of the European Economic Area (EEA). EEA countries include: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, and Norway.

Thank you for your support!

The KuCoin Team